drapeau fr drapeau en

iXO Private Equity is the most important regional independent private equity General Partner in France

IXO Private Equity is a private equity management company recognized, approved and authorized by the Financial Market Authorities (AMF) since 15 July 2003 operating under the number GP03018. The company manages French General Private Equity Investment Funds (known in France as F.P.C.I.), Local Private Equity Investment Fund or Retail funds (known in France as F.I.P.), and Private Equity Investment Funds for Innovation (F.C.P.I.).

Based in Toulouse, Marseille and Lyon, IXO Private Equity is meeting the equity needs for the best companies in South-West and South-East France and Rhône-Alpes in order to create, develop and hand down from across its 3 investments types:

  • Venture Capital Venture Capital for high potential start up firms and small business,
  • Growth Capital for restructuring or expanding further for ambitious PME-PMI
  • LBO/ OBO / MBO to accomplish alongside executives and buyers, the passing on of their firms. pour couvrir les besoins des FIP en entreprises récentes.

Evolution of assets under management in €m

Over €750m assets under management are spread over several Funds and cover a broad range of investments from €1m to €30m per project.

iXO Private Equity is a reliable shareholder that is commited to the success of each company

One of the major features in our collective success is the commitment and long-term involvement of our team, experts and members of the strategic advisory committee. iXO P.E. gives earnest support to strategic or structural decisions taken by its affiliated firms. iXO P.E’s expertise in financial arbitrage, Build-ups, and Cash-outs makes it an on-hand high-value partner.

iXO PRIVATE EQUITY includes the Environment, Social and Governance concern in:

Ixo, responsible investor
  • Its own management and daily internal policies of its staff,
  • The investment decision-making process,
  • The right governance of accompanied firms, and in particular that they also integrate social, environmental and economic concerns into their own activities and interactions with involved stakeholders.

drapeau fr drapeau en

iXO Private Equity est le plus important acteur régional de capital investissement indépendant en France

iXO Private Equity est agréé en qualité de société de gestion de portefeuille, par l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) depuis le 15 juillet 2003 sous le numéro GP03018 et agréé AIFM depuis le 22 juillet 2014, pour gérer des Fonds Professionnels de Capital Investissement (F.P.C.I.) souscrits par des investisseurs avertis, des Fonds d’Investissement de Proximité (F.I.P.) et des Fonds Commun de Placement dans l’Innovation (F.C.P.I.) destinés à des investisseurs de détail.

Basée à Toulouse, Marseille et Lyon, iXO Private Equity couvre les besoins de financements des entreprises du grand sud pour créer, développer et transmettre à travers ses 3 activités :

  • Capital développement pour financer la croissance des PME-PMI ambitieuses,
  • LBO/ OBO / MBO pour réaliser aux côtés des dirigeants et repreneurs, la transmission de leur entreprise.
  • Et en Capital risque pour couvrir les besoins des FIP en entreprises récentes.

Évolution des montants gérés en M€

Les montants gérés de 750 M€ sont répartis sur plusieurs Fonds et permettent d’investir de 2 M€ à 30 M€ par projet.

iXO Private Equity est un actionnaire fiable qui s’implique dans la réussite de chacune des entreprises

Un des facteurs majeurs de notre réussite collective repose sur l’engagement et l’implication sur le long terme de notre équipe, de nos experts et membres du Comité d’Orientation Stratégique. iXO PE apporte une contribution bienveillante aux décisions stratégiques ou structurantes de ses affiliés. La maitrise des arbitrages financiers, des opérations de croissance externe, l’expertise en matière de sortie en font un partenaire de grande proximité à forte valeur ajoutée.

Voir la vision des dirigeants affiliés

iXO PRIVATE EQUITY intègre la préoccupation Environnement, Social et Gouvernance dans :

  • Sa gestion propre et les pratiques internes quotidiennes de ses collaborateurs,
  • Le processus décisionnel d’investissement,
  • La bonne gouvernance des entreprises qu’elle accompagne, et notamment que celles-ci intègrent, elles aussi, les préoccupations sociales, environnementales et économiques dans leurs activités et leurs interactions avec leurs parties prenantes.
En savoir plus sur l'Investissement Responsable